You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Deserves Mass Adoption and Great Expansion...

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Greetings @dobartim, I can tell you that Steemit has had in these last two years, since it adopted a change in its modalities with the creation of communities.

I have been in Steemit since December 2.018, when I started if I noticed that the big investors or so-called Ballenas had their group and they supported each other. Currently I see that this has changed, with the communities there is more interaction with all users and the work they do with their publications is valued.

The support they give to the communities @stephenkendal, @xpilar, @steemcurator01, @sultan-aceh and yours (@dobartim), among others, is also very relevant. Keep providing this support and you will be pillars of the great expansion of Steemit.

Greetings....

Sort:  

Be part of great Steem leaders and family and see you at the top

I'm working to get there! @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48