You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ᔕᑕᗷ Week Chit-Chat (31/8 - 1/9)

Hi hi dear, my bad for not getting back to you earlier. The truth is that I always work around the clock, especially during school holidays like this in which kids are home all day. At times I will be typing replies like this and before I can conclude, they will need my attention and I have no option than attending to them, and one thing will lead to another, and before I realize hours are gone 😩 do you know that it takes me two days to make a single post now? Hmm, I normally wake up around 2 AM to start writing, and I will sleep again around 5 in the morning I'll then continue writing and working throughout the day whenever I get the chance, hahaha. Guess what? I tried something new which was pretty cool, though I'm sorry I didn't tell you about it earlier 😔. Well, School will be starting again in two weeks, so I should have about four hours to myself each day. That means you'll be hearing more from me soon. How have you been?

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Reading your story reminds me to my daily routine too. My university is also opening in two weeks and thinking what will happen if we are too busy in vacations too.

I sometimes feel like 24 hours is not enough, Hehehe. Wishing you a successful semester in advance!



A little tip... Pretend you are bored to death and have more hours to kill in a minute than hours in a day.
Sleep is a necessity, not a luxury.

UMMER(4).jpg

Hooo sounds interesting!

 2 days ago 

I had to laugh as you said: 4 hours for yourself.. I know exactly how that feels, finally time for me.. nope.. house chores and all those things that can actually wait and in the end, you are days behind with what you should do.
I'll have a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42