Greenery

in R2cornell11 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Everyone, good evening

I hope you guys are fine doing pretty well and enjoying the precious moments of life with his family by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and the most generous.
I got up early in the morning performed ablution went to the masjid and offer the fajar prayer then I go to the morning walk. I really enjoy the walk. I walk on the road side.
I enjoy the natural beauty. That time the colors of trees 🎄 looking fabulous.
I hope you guys like it.
IMG-20230825-WA0020.jpg

Thanks to all of you guys.

All of these pictures I took using
Camera: Mobile
Location :Pakistan
Photography:greenery
Photographer:@sabirnaz

Sort:  

Very beautiful photo. I wish you a good walk. Thank you very much.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46