Red rose's

in R2cornell11 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Guys, good evening

I hope you all of fine doing pretty good and enjoying the precious moments of life with his family by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and the most generous.
I got up early in the morning performed ablution went to the masjid and offer the fajar prayer then I go to the morning walk.
I feel very fresh after walk. I feel natural beauty 😊. Today, the weather is very pleasant. Flowers were blooming. Red rose's are king of flowers.
I hope you guys are like it.

IMG_20230321_090800_716.jpg

Thanks to all of you guys.

All of these pictures I took using
Camera :Mobile
Location :Pakistan
Photography:Red rose's
Photographer:@sabirnaz

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99