Flowers

in R2cornell9 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Everyone, good evening

I hope you guys are fine doing pretty well and enjoying the precious moments of life with his family by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and the most generous.
I got up early in the morning performed ablution went to the masjid and offer the fajar prayer then I go to the morning walk.
During walk I saw many beautiful flowers. They looking Gorgeous. I plant outside of my house.
I hope you guys like it.

IMG_20230802_084459_909.jpg

Thanks to all of you guys.

All of these pictures I took using
Camera: Mobile
Location :Pakistan
Photography :flowers
Photographer :@sabirnaz

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations on your photo.
It's a wonderful flower, looks like a rose.
You did a great job choosing this flower species to plant outside your house. It brings good vibes.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81