Macaroni 😋

in R2cornell11 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Everyone, good evening

I hope you guys are fine doing pretty good and enjoying the precious moments of life with his family by the grace of Allah Almighty.
I got up early in the morning performed ablution went to the masjid and offer the fajar prayer then I go to the morning walk. Morning walk is very necessary for me. I can't skip it.
Then, I done my breakfast with macaroni. I love it. It's taste is very yummy and tasty.
I hope you guys like it.

Snapchat-1562381239.jpg

Thanks to all of you guys.

All of these pictures I took using
Camera :Mobile
Location: Pakistan
Photography: Macaroni
Photographer:@sabirnaz

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98