My pet duck

in R2cornell4 years ago

My pet duck. I have a lot of ducks, but it's different because it's male or female. It tends to be larger than other ducks and its reign is supreme. So she’s different and she’s not with anyone she likes to be alone with. He can live through anyone. That is why he is independent. Everyone else is scared to see him because he is a man. Today I have taken some pictures of him, his mannerisms and thoughts will make him look like a real king.
IMG_20200426_073106.jpg

IMG_20200426_073103.jpg

Sort:  

I did have a like one years ago, but black and white... in Norway we call them moskusduck :)

I have three breeds of ducks but these three are different and their colors are different white, black and mixed. I have been raising these ducks for the last four months.

nice to hear.. I had many birds for 50 years now.
parrots ,ducks , and almost everything with wings

Good to hear from you sir. But I have a desire to give a duck farm.

 4 years ago 

$trdo

 4 years ago 

!BEER
for you


Hey @tommyhansen, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations, your post has been manually curated by @r2cornell. I can also be found on our hive community: (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) & (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) as well as on my Discord Server located at: https://discord.gg/EjQxYgq

Manually curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell manual curating.png

Hi, @gangni,

This post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Interested in supporting our project?
Please consider voting for our Witness, @symbionts, or delegating SP to the @ecosynthesizer.
Click here if you want to know more about the project, and feel free to join our Discord server.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40