Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W2 - Make your look a color palette | My dressing like color palette by @malikusman1. [#club100 and #burnsteem25]

Greetings, my dear friends of Steem of Stars Community, how are you all? This is S3W2 of Steemit Engagememt challenge. Today is my 7th post of this week and the topic of this post is Make your look a color palette.


png_20220731_191251_0000.png

Created By Me On Canva


Dear friends I was eagerly waiting for this contest and because I didn't have so much time due to my busy shudule. So today I will ready to make a post about this contest because today I am free. I liked this contest best because we has to do some practical work in it. For today I have used two color palettes which we discuss one by one.



(1) LOVE AND HATE COLOR PALETTE



Dear friends, the first color palette I ever used is Love and Hate color palette. I looked at all the colors but I didn't have any clothes for this so I selected love and hate color palette because I had the perfect combination for this. This palette was consist of brown, red, pink and black and I had matching clothes and shoes for this.


PicsArt_07-31-04.37.58.jpg

Activity Location What3words


The shirt of this suit is match with the first two colors. The color of the shirt is brown and the designing on top of the shirt is pink color. And if we talk about the color red, I put a red bracelet in my hand that looks very cute, it was a very cute color, so I put it in my hand so that it would be match with the selected color palette.


PicsArt_07-31-04.39.49.jpg

Activity Location What3words


After that, the color black was used and I had very cute black shoes that I bought a year ago from Peshawar, a famous place in Pakistan. I wore the shoes under the dress and they looked so perfect as you can see in the picture below.


PicsArt_07-31-04.41.04.jpg

Activity Location What3words


After that I combined all these pictures with this color palette and it looks very amazing. Do you want to see this beautiful combination? then you can see the picture below. So this is the wonderful result of my first color palette and my heart feel very good after see this picture. I hope you like this color palette combinantion.


PicsArt_07-31-05.10.57.jpg

Activity Location What3words



(2) UNIVERSE COLOR PALETTE



The second color palette I ever used is universe color palette. I selected universe color palette because I had the perfect combination for this palette. This palette was consist of dark purple, purple, blue and light blue colors and I had matching clothes and shoes for this palette.


In it I wore a dark purple shirt that matched the first two colors of this palette. It was looking very beautiful and matched with the color palette. So the first matched colors were done and now it was the turn of the rest as you can see in the picture below.


PicsArt_07-31-05.00.56.jpg

Activity Location What3words


I then put light blue pant and it matched the colors on the bottom of the palette and they are exactly the same.I wore for blue shoes and these shoes were almost identical in color with the palette. In the pictures below you can see my pant and shoes proper.


PicsArt_07-31-05.02.08.jpg

Activity Location What3words


After that I combined all these pictures with this color palette and it looks very dashing. You can also see its picture below. So this is the wonderful result of my second color palette and my heart feel very good after see this picture. I hope you like this color palette too.


PicsArt_07-31-05.17.37.jpg

Activity Location What3words



Other Details:-

TOPICCOLOR PALETTES
COMMUNITYSTARS OF STEEM
DATE31/07/2022
AURTHOR@malikusman1
NOTEALL PICS ARE MY OWN
AURTHOR PICTURE20210605_221808.jpg

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1


I am inviting @afshaan, @wase1234 and @solaymann to take part in this contest.


WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @ malikusman1.

What a good choice with the colors of the universe palette where it shows a very comfortable style to do daily routines.

The clothes you chose for the Love and hate color palette are very elegant.

Success and a thousand blessings! 🤗👍🏻


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem-Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
2,5 /3
Markdowns
--
1/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
July 31, 2022

Thank you dear mam for you kind review on my post.

 2 years ago 

🤗👍🏻

You make a very good and attractive post dear friend and you look so handsome. Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Thank you my dear friend for Supporting my content. You are also handsome. I am very happy that you visit my post.

A special, daring participation with good combinations.

Both looks suit you very well, I liked the second because of the tonality of the joker that highlights you.

Blessings.

Thank you my dear friend for your comment as well as you support.

Wow, amazing post brother.
I like you first suit.... Salwar Qameez... A lot. Because this shows you attachment to our pakistan culture and you look pretty good in this clothes. Am always looking for your posts like this so please keep it up. And again I love to see your post.

Thank you numan brother for your huge support. I am very grateful to you that you like my every post. I am also very happy for your kind words for me.

Hello
You are looking cool in both color dress.Universe i-e Blue one is just awesome, you selected decent dress according to your personality and also in accordance with palette.
Good luck

Thank you mam for your valuable comment on my post. I appriciate your comment. Wish you best of luck in this contest.

En ambos estilos te ves muy bien, elegante y fresco. Muy acertado. Éxitos.

Thank you friend for your precious comment.

What an amazing outfit! You look so cute and fresh on those outfit sir. Your presentation is also perfect. You deserve a chocolate. Best of luck.

Please check on my link
https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@ishayachris/burnsteem25-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-3-make-your-look-a-color-palette-my-favorite-colour-palette-by-ishayachris

Wow really I am looking good. Thank you for appriciating my work. Best of luck for this contest also.

Hola amigo @malikusman1 son unos tonos muy hermosos para usarlos en el vestuario, excelente participación.

Thank you for visiting my post as well as your good comment.

Con amigo, felíz día

So much emphasis put on the orderly presentation of your work. I love it. Your pictures as so so clean... what phone do you use?

From your post I can tell you understood the color palette look very well. Nice post

Thank you my dear friend for coming to my post on my invitation. I use Samsung Galexy J6+ phone for pictures. Thank you again for you comment.

You are welcome

 2 years ago (edited)

Saludos amigo, me gustó ambos look, muy bien combinados. Ambos son muy elegantes y de bien vestir.

Te deso éxito en el concurso. Muy buena presentación

Felicidades

Thank you pelon sir for appriciating my both styles. I am very happy that you come and comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58