[#burnsteem25] Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / Make your look a color palette! My favorite colour palette. by @ishayachris.

PhotoCollage_1659112103208.png

Greetings to the amazing steemians in the house. I'm of a believe that we are all doing great today. I also have the confidence that we are all enjoying the engagement challenge. Today i welcome you to my blog where I will be creating a colourful combinations that reflect my outfit. Before I continue I want to appreciate this community for choosing this wonderful topic. Remain blessed as you continue reading.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LBW5zDuFRWexFp9UB6r8AmRGiRvc6XqyKt5WErZtUywjxyyEtjeZBuUa22QKzqumpKQYmVYgd5438XmRoym2va.png

As we all know, each and every color has it meaning and it signifies a particular thing. Some colours signifies love, some signifies peace, and some signifies hate. Colors sometimes also signifies our personality, and it tells people more about our feelings. For the sake of this contest, I present my two favorite colour palette below.

PhotoCollage_1659105849886.png

The first colour palette I want to present to you is love and hate. I love the colour red because it represent who i am. As we all know, red is the color of fire and blood. It signifies love, desire, passion, confidence, Darling, enthusiastic, courage, joy, and sensitivity.

FB_IMG_16591026630913737.jpg

I'm someone who is full of love , conference, joy, and courage. As such, I always love to appear on colour that represent my personality. As you can see from the picture, I'm wearing red trouser, and even the shirt contains a lot of red colour on it.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LBW5zDuFRWexFp9UB6r8AmRGiRvc6XqyKt5WErZtUywjxyyEtjeZBuUa22QKzqumpKQYmVYgd5438XmRoym2va.png

PhotoCollage_1659105820209.png

The second colour palette I will love to present to you is the sprayed. Yellow is the colour of sunshine and Sunny day. Yellow is the colour of warmth and joy. Yellow signifies victory, brilliance and abundance, celebration, fulfillment, wealth, etc.

FB_IMG_16591026391033488.jpg

Whenever I'm celebrating, I appear on yellow clothes. As you can see from my dressing, my shoe is yellow, my trouser is yellow, and the shirt too have some yellow design on it. I love yellow colour because it identify with my mood.


Thank you for reading through. I invite @yakspeace, @ijebest, and @goodybest to participate.

25% in support of @steemburn25

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend @ishayachris.

It is good that you were able to choose the colors that represent your personality, with the choice of your color palette that you present us in each photograph, there are one of the two selections that you present that are your favorite.

They are very bright colors...

Note;Remember to put the corresponding label of the club.

Greetings and a thousand blessings!🤗


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem-Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
3/3
Markdowns
--
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
July 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful verification. I really recommend your effort

 2 years ago 

🤗😃🤗👍🏻

Hola @ishayachris, me gustó mucho la paleta de colores que elegiste el primer look es muy llamativo, y expresa alegría. El segundo look también expresa como una persona responsable y más jove con una gran seguridad de ti. Para finalizar los look de quedan bien te felicito por las combinación de paletas de colores que elegiste.

Thank you so much dear. I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

I really liked your second outfit, that kind of nightgowns are very traditional in your country and they look great, dress shoes are my favorite in your choice...

Cheers!

I love to appear on it. Thank you for the visit

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @ishayachris, que excelente colores para identificar tu personalidad, el color rojo lo definimos como el "amor" casi siempre, también por la "pasión", me gusta tu look; es elegante y muy atractivo, muchas gracias por compartirlo, éxitos.

I really appreciate your visit dear. I will check on you

I really appreciate your visit dear. I will check on you

 2 years ago 

You have selected two good color palettes, with which you have formed two good outfits, which you have been able to wear.

You can see that you feel comfortable with the combinations made.

Exactly sir. I'm so much comfortable with the combination

I love your choice of color palettes my dear friend, your outfit are so nice and they look good on you. Thank you for the invite, I wish you all the best.

Thank you so much

You are most welcome.

The pleasure is mine dear

I will be expecting your entry

Aveces se pone difícil a la hora de elegir un color de acuerdo las exigencias, pero bueno has sabido elegir de acuerdo a tu gusto y la ocasión

I'm happy to have the colour that matches what was demanded. Thank you for the visit. I really appreciate

hello friend, I loved your combinations, especially the first choice.

I love the red and it looks great on you.

Greetings.

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hello, friend. You made an excellent choice. Those two color palettes are pretty cool, and you are rocking some nice clothes using them. Good job.

Regards.

Thank you so much for your nice comment sir. I really appreciate your visit

 2 years ago 

Your welcome ☺️

I loved his second combination 😍 he looks younger and fresher.

Good luck in the contest 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you dear