What a pick Suitor Handsome and Suitor Filthy Rich

in Boylikegirl Clublast month (edited)

What a pick those two suitors, one is good-looking and the other is rich? How did I end up with those two? They ain't my suitors and if they knock I won't open. If they have my phone number it's creepy and they are up to something. If those two show it's suspicious. Am I part of a bet?
That rich guy what's he doing in my area claiming he's my suitor? Are his enemies chasing him? What about the handsome one? If he's handsome there are plenty of women even men laying at his feet.
Handsome and rich both sound the same. A shell empty at the inside looking for someone filling it.
What a life that battle for love. One fights with his looks the other with fortune. Both find company am sure of that. Unattractive to me is attractive to many others and not because of money.

7002ffe2-d520-4c16-839d-635345190496.jpg

A suitor is someone I accept and let in. Not the one who decides to ask for my great company to fill his emptyness.
Average income? It's more than the average person has. It's enough to live a good life but... If handsome is aware of his looks. Is handsome a good catch? Will he be lovable, trustworthy, loyal, adorable, do the house chorus? Is he easily annoyed because no one looks as great as he does? How fast will he dump me for a filthy rich ugly lady?

Mr Rich is not my taste, not atrractive. Are you an empty head or big fun, an optimist and fighter? Looks is the first we see and you are aware of your ugliness and dress well. You will do everything to keep me because you are afraid I leave. Sounds good but a sticky man is hard to work with.
Are you fun, positive to be with and accept a no for an answer?

If it's a no I know enough and wait for suitor three. He's fun, a loving heart and looks and money play no role. We laugh about that.

July 14, 2024
picture source

Sort:  

Amazing, you're just a lovely, strong-willed and an dependent person. Your post tells that, you make your choice as long as it goes well with you, you don't work on people's options for you. That's great of you, you don't want the option of a rich or good looking guy, instead, you have your option no 3 in mind to suit your person and wishes. Best wishes to you.

Gosh, you make me blush. I might struggle through life but satisfied. No burdens of pleasing, responsibilities I can't handle. Best wishes to you as well.

It's my pleasure, thank you so much for the wishes.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.26% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Visit https://botsteem.com to utilize usefull and productive automations #bottosteem #upex

Did you join this contest?
Theme: PARODY

It will be the last one I host in the K4B community.
An easy win.

I wish you good luck & a great day.
🍀❤️

https://steemit.com/hive-135004/@wakeupkitty/contest-or-parody-out-of-the-box-15-steem-uvf

I did now or?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45