The road to success

in Boylikegirl Clublast month (edited)

652d6e5a-584e-4d11-94e3-ffa5260afbc4.jpg

If you want to make a difference be different.
AI knows. This colorful robot walks the road to succes. The road? No. He does as he likes. We can try to. I hate rules.

I never had thoughts about dignity and morality. Will I give up on it? That is my standard of it? I am not a streber and don't care about success. It's hard to say. If I see that picture it's no. I would give that guy a knee in his balls and a punch in the face. I don't see what success has to do with intimidation or free sex.
I wonder how many men have sex with their direct managers or employers (men included). I doubt you will be successful if you agree with this. No one will say you made it.

For sure there are unwritten rules I will break. It's what we all do to achieve something. I don't see it as something bad. Unwritten rules differ for each person. At work I see enough among the customers I would never do but why should I care? It's their life not mine and how others live is not my responsibility.

Success is what feels like success to me. I don't need the improvement of society. I'm the one who measures my success. I decide if it's worth breaking unwritten rules. Everyone should do this and realize that success is what you make out of your life.

Some unwritten rules


_I would have never thought about these. Most make sense. Will they help to succeed? If you want to piss off someone. _

Unwritten rules to success


no lost of dignity or morality


picture

July 27, 2024

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice article. You really did your research. I like the list of good unwritten rules. I know a lot of people who need to see that video.

Thank you. They won't watch it or if say indeed no one should touch my stuff

I wonder how many are 200% willing to make the difference. 🤔
0.0005 %?

Goid videos
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26