Impressive moments at the Olympics 2024 - Insults!

in Boylikegirl Club12 hours ago (edited)

Didn't I already write about tje Olympics?

Impressive? It's more about drama kings and "queens", unsportive behaviour, an incompetend group of whatever decides and insults! I can't waste 300 words about this event.
I heard it was one of the cheapest Olympics (for sure the very first didn't cost that much) and those sportman and women refused to sleep on cardboard and went into a hotel!
How sportive can one be? I like to know how it can be all those people found a free room! Was anyone kicked out of it for them or did they made that reservation over one year ago?

If I see that ridiculous guy attracting the attention all I can say is: how unsportive, what a terrible body shape and were all ancient gods that fat, unattractive?

I stick to my word: this is woke again, it makes me sick and I am damned glad I didn't pay for an expensive ticket, traveled half the world to look at this. Since I have no tv I couldn't switch it off but I would if I was confronted with this. Sorry sport men and women, some of you trained hard but I can't watch you if I am forced to see these kind of unattractive "surprises".

For sure the Olympics in the USA will be dry and a new category of unsportive-gender-neutral-fat-belly-unfair-fighters will join the games. That is... If the Hunger Games didn't start by then.

https://steemit.com/hive-150487/@xiao-aine/impressive-moments-at-the-olympics-2024

True... No one dared to do this with islam but like said positive is christianity is mad. So are art lovers 'cause this isn't art.

*Olympics Paris in short"
• Pouring rain
• Celine Dion felt the need to show up
• Forced to see woke-fights though you go for sport!
• Art insults
• South Korea been called North Korea!
• Unfair boxing fights
• Sport(wo)men being robbed
• Lack of security
• The Seine is as sick as the organization

  • Lack of French people (opening ceremony)
    • Cardboard matresses not appreciated (sportmen don't care about nature)



@wakeupkitty you might be awake enough to write the positive stuff? HowI hate modern sport.

@eveetim @

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I think this may be the smallest amount of any Olympics I've watched since learning to walk. I literally only sat down for two basketball games and paid attention to both of them for a combined about five minutes (most of that was the end of last night's game)...more like they watched me. #boring

It was truly an unsurprising surprise, so I heard from people who watched the live event. I used to watch those things in time past, but not anymore. I'm so occupied with my businesses, steemit number 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53