If I could have a pet? I have one

817481c8-e876-4d7d-b930-5e13c7ec08e1.jpg

No need to answer the if I have a pet so there's no need to think about the ifs or_whats_. This one, my dog, was a gift. Mom called and asked "do you want a black german shep..."
"Yes!"

There she was. I told here she isn't male, but the male wasnt black so she hesitated what to do since he had a cool name Damian. SoI got a girl and she's super cute and after all those years still like a pup though her face gets grey. She's always happy to see me if I'm home after night shift. The door is open so she can out herself and the radio is on to keep her company if I work or sleep at daytime.
By now siblings of her died but she still jumps on the trampoline how cool is that?

She doesn't bark, makes noise if I'm not around, pees or poops inside. Mom trained her a few weeks as a pup and I did the rest myself because she says it has to be my dog. I no longer take her with me to the shops because she's everyone's favourite. The neighbours try to feed her through the gate though I said I don't want them to.

There are dog and cat haters poising others their pets but they steal them too, sell them somewhere. Once she was gone as I entered a shop. A girl with down syndrome took her because she liked her. Just like me her dad was shocked and it was a bit hard to make her let go of my dog. I hope she has one of her own now unless she's not allowed to have one.

I will have another dog if she dies though it might cost a lot of money. I don't know how to raise a pup at that time if I work because neighbiurs complain if a pup makes a sound.

For now all I wish is that the thief if my stuffed animal a black german shepherd gives it black to me. Mom bought it for me and you had it long enough (27 years).

June 11, 2025
The happy Picture

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.25% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Why we upvoted?
Because we enjoy entertainment and talent.
Good luck to you
It's great to have you on Steemit!

IMG_20240604_143039_435.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51