Female drivers



Jokes about female drivers or if women can drive? Can be they still circulate but I don't hear them. Female drivers are as normal as males. It's more rare if you don't have a license.

I can't relate with all the fuss or why the joking, no man is born with a steering wheel in his hands. I do believe that many have an advantage if it comes to driving at a young age. But if I look at the farmers many daughters drive those machines and no one says it's weird. I will not ask why not since for sure it's work-related, all hands-on deck no matter the gender.

I had a look on YouTube for female drivers and and found to videos I'll share with you. A joke and a female winner.


I can't say more about this topic except I have a driver's license and I'm a good driver and yes' I can park too without hitting anything. I no longer have a car because it costs too much. I cycle to my job and it's fine. If the weather is really bad or I have to carry a lot I can take the bus. I rather not because of the ticket price plus I always have to wait or hurry to catch one. It only leaves a few times a day. Standing at a



June 18, 2024

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.25% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42