Are you a Chicken and Ran Away First?

in Boylikegirl Clublast month (edited)

Hard to believe my friend runs out and leaves me behind. No way. It sounds unrealistic or like a comedy. Is this made up? Where does one live to get in such a situation with the option to run?

What's a chicken?




A bird, not too smart at first sight is a chicken. If the chicken panics and runs it won't get far. My friend isn't a chicken and won't leave me. There's no escape if you are attacked. Why run? It's better to stay grounded and hit back.

I checked the internet for some videos but all I see is fighting, yelling people. Americans? I can't watch or share this.

Will I forgive my friend? There's nothing to forgive. We are friends. My best friend is my dog. If she runs I hope she makes it. Being attacked doesn't feel great. Seeing your dog being shot or beaten to death either. My loyal friend deserves better.



July 21, 2024


The contests of this community are fun. Join if you dare @vwrites @suryanitj @pousinha @chisom77

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hidup lebih baik mempunyai teman yang selalu setia dalam setiap kondisi, selalu menjaga antara sata dengan lainnya.

Apakah Anda pernah berada dalam situasi di mana orang mengancam Anda dan teman-teman Anda di jalan? Teman saya adalah seorang gembala Jerman, dia tidak akan lari dari saya.

Pernah juga saya alami, ada yang pergi ada juga yang bertahan di tempat.

Wah-wah apakah itu burung atau induk ayam yang sedang mengajari ayam pengecut?? Untuk tidak takut dalam menghadapi musuh yang sedang terkurung.

Video pertama adalah seekor anak ayam yang aktif di dalam mesin di sebuah pameran, dan video kedua adalah seekor ayam yang sedang menjelaskan kepada seekor anak ayam tentang apa itu ayam. Dia tidak ingat di mana dia meninggalkan telur-telurnya. Ayam tidak pintar seperti ini.

the question. Do you know why chickens are not smart?

What is smart?
In englush 'smart' can mean intelligent ir good looking.
For both counts what standard we have or? Questuon: why do we think we are more intelligent than animals?
Why aren't chickens smart? Eyesight?

Chicken are too cute and nice😂😂😂😂

And make good pets

Terimakasih telah menyebut saya. Saya suka dengan ayam seperti ini, di mana saya bisa mendapatkan nya hehe 😂 😂 saya hanya bercanda 🤗

Pertanyaan bagus. Saya rasa kita membutuhkan mesin atau youtube untuk menjaga kebersihan rumah

🤣


🦋
Why we upvoted? 🦋 Because we enjoy entertainment and talent. Good luck to you. It's great to have you on Steemit!

IMG_20240604_143039_435.jpg

🍀 @wakeupkitty 💕

I love this last paragraph of yours. Your best friend is your dog. The only different between humans and dog is that dog show genuine love.

Not sure if it's love but they are loyal till after death under all circumstances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66