The most expensive thing I've ever bought for myself

Hello friends, this is my participation in contest "The most expensive item I have ever purchased".

After my failed experience with a lot of smart phones that I used to buy, and after a short time, I discovered many of the defects that I had, so I thought of buying a smart phone that was of high quality, and no matter the amount, the important thing for me was the quality, this is what I was looking for, even if it was the most expensive phone It is not necessarily the best, it may not use all the features and capabilities, so I searched for the best quality

smartphone-1894723_1280.jpg

https://2u.pw/BpYOiU6

The most expensive thing I bought for myself is the Promax 14 phone. I bought it for $1599. it is a good phone. I did not regret that I bought it. It has many wonderful features, and it is water and dust resistant.

This makes me take pictures and videos underwater when I go to the pool or the sea because it has a water resistance feature for half an hour at a depth of 6 meters, which gives comfort and reassurance when using it,it has a large screen that offers excellent color saturation and high definition.

The gaming experience is excellent and very enjoyable, and the phone comes with graphics, which is the best.

And while listening to the words, it emits a completely clear and clear sound because it has an additional microphone to isolate noise and disturbance.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63