The most daring thing you have ever done

in Boylikegirl Club11 months ago (edited)

I was twelve years old when my uncle, who is in his twenties, came to live with us in our house in exile.

pexels-angela-roma-7319305.jpg

https://2u.pw/JOodkDe

He loved a girl who still lives in the homeland. After he arrived to us, he sent my grandmother and some relatives to propose to her, and her family agreed that her brother would take her to him. Of course, my uncle was in indescribable joy after three years of love. After a short period of time, her family refused because they no longer wanted her away from them.
what I did, I was attached to Turkish soap operas, and a short while ago I saw one of the actors commit suicide because his girlfriend's uncle did not accept him. The first thing that occurred to me was that my uncle would commit suicide soon.

The next day I came back from school and I did not find him at home, he had not returned from work yet, so I brought a piece of paper and wrote some words on it that I do not remember literally, but they meant "Do not grieve too much for her. I wiped the door hand when I left so that he would not know who I am from my fingerprint i was one of Conan's lovers .

I was afraid that my uncle would do something himself because he was grieving over the separation of his girlfriend. Fate did not want them to stay together. A lot of time had passed since that and he did not know. Who put that letter in his pocket and why did my uncle
tell him.

In the evening, I was in the bathroom, and I heard my uncle asking my sister, “Are you the one who put a piece of paper in my pocket?” And she says no? And she says no, and when I came out, I pulled myself together out of shame, and he asked me, “Are you the one who put it?” I told him, “Which paper?” no not me ! I remember at that time that he went smiling with a wide smile, and during the evening time with the family he came to sit with us and his smile did not leave him throughout the session.

Finally I went to sleep feeling like Spiderman and thought to myself, She did it, she saved someone's life! Well, I'm going to be the world's savior from now on.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I barely understood the content of the article.

😂.



(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49