The leader is very foolish. Would you tell him directly?

in Boylikegirl Club4 months ago

In our practical life, we may encounter strange situations or meet people who behave strangely and you cannot understand them at all, and this is due to the way in they act

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCwCttdn7gpMcD6WBmjWPfrNnVuYFi5Zqam4PZ18RTZ828wUJWJFmq2D8DzNXGK5gbm2svsgdc.png
Picture made by @boylikegirl.club

And if life encounters me with a person at work and that person is the leader, but he is a person who behaves incorrectly or his behavior has caught my attention and that he is stupid, then if he is someone I recently met, I will not be able to tell him that he is stupid unless we have a discussion, then I will confess to him. He is stupid, but if it is someone I have known for a long time and he is my leader at work, then I will try not to hurt his feelings. Perhaps this may be a normal thing for us, but he may be affected or have an unexpected reaction, so I will never tell him that, but rather I will try to deal with him in a nice way.

Without hurting his feelings or trying to talk to him in a way that hints to him about some mistakes that could happen at work, because if there is a stupid leader at work, the matter will not be good and it may affect the work.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48