Do you have any New Year customs in your country?

in Boylikegirl Club7 months ago

Preparations begin when New Year's Day approaches to welcome a new year, and the method of celebrating New Year's differs between countries.

pexels-rdne-stock-project-6518843.jpg

https://2u.pw/N2c5mbW

There are many ways to celebrate New Year's Day, but the goal of these celebrations is to spread joy and positivity at the beginning of the year. The celebration could be launching fireworks, or a food feast with friends, and in some religions there are special religious rituals for this day.

In my country, the method of celebrating New Year’s differs, and there is a segment of people who celebrate it and there is another segment that does not celebrate it. The people who celebrate New Year’s choose the method that suits them in celebrating. Some of them limit themselves only to preparing sweets, while others decorate the place and prepare them. Gifts to relatives, holding parties, bringing celebrities to sing that night, in addition to gunshots, and other ways that a group of people prefer, but for me, I do not celebrate the New Year, and I am content only with wishing that my wishes come true and planning to fulfill my dreams, and the New Year remains. The beginning of a new year. We hope that it will be better than the previous year, in which security, peace, and peace will prevail in all parts of the world, and that all wishes of every person will be fulfilled, God willing.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70