"Fun habits in life"

Hello my dear steemian friends and friends of Boylikegirl Club,

This is not a story but an incident remembering which sometimes I remember it's a simple story and this story is motivating me to participate in this contest organized by @boylikegirl.club .

But about this anecdote, whenever I remember it, I cannot stop myself from laughing, and whoever I tell it to cannot stop laughing too.

Actually, I had gone to Ramarao's house with my entire family to witness the wedding of his son, a close relative of mine. Wedding ceremonies in our nation last several days. Some of these occur prior to marriage, while others happen after marriage. And there is a lot of food and drink at these gatherings; various kinds of dishes are eaten throughout the day, and as a result, everyone's stomach health deteriorates. This wedding was very well-organized, and the new wife of my cousin Ramarao's son also joined it.
In our country, when a new daughter-in-law joins her new family, any dish is made for the first time in her in-laws' home, and all the visitors and members of the household consume it seated together.

And in order to fulfil this tradition, this new daughter-in-law had to prepare a dish then serve it to everyone with her own hands, and everyone ate it with great affection. Ramarao, father-in-law of newly weded girl, also ate, and then Ramarao had to consecrate, for which the daughter-in-law had to touch Ramarao's feet.

When this daughter-in-law knelt down to touch her father-in-law's feet for blessings, she farted because she, too, had been consuming substantial food for several days.

alok-verma-jQ3UdoWiFis-unsplash.jpg

source

Instead of accepting the father-in-law's blessings out of humiliation, the daughter-in-law picked up the dish plate and returned to her position. Her father-in-law, on the other hand, was very humorous and forthright, and he questioned the daughter-in-law, "Why didn't she take blessings, or did she come to me just to fart here?"

Everyone broke out laughing, and the poor daughter-in-law began to stare down at the ground in humiliation.
Ramarao's wife chastised her husband, saying, "Don't say that, it's a very bad thing." Father Ramarao realised his error as well, and to manage the situation, he quickly said, ha ha ha I was just joking.

Actually, my relative Ramarao had a tendency of speaking bluntly, which impacted on him and his daughter-in-law on that day, and both of them were humiliated in front of everyone.

Hope you liked this story of mine, and you must have laughed too.

THANKS MY FRIEND FOR READING MY STORY AS WELL AS MEMOIR,

Yours @sur-riti

I want to invite these three friends for participation ::

@adrianaa23

@greysioliveira

@viajarparasanar

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

For the first time to participate in club activities, an extra UVF will be rewarded

😃


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47