I CAN SEE FOR MILES AND MILES! 😀................NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

in Boylikegirl Club2 years ago

I can see for Miles and Miles!😊
The sun hadn’t even crested over the Mountains, when Liz and Silvertop were on the road!😊
“Look Liz a fellow musician, I think he has been up all night playing his accordion Lol!”🤣
I can understand, music is a passion for the Mrs and myself!😊
Today was the second Sunday making fine adjustments to the sound at Church!
Liz had sound canceling Bluetooth headphones on, while she was watching the Facebook live broadcast on her iPhone!😊
“Silvertop I think the sound is the best it has been!”🤗
Excellent Liz!
My friend Jamie was running the PowerPoint projector for the lyrics, and Silvertop was adjusting the house sound on a second iPad!😊
Jamie leaned over my shoulder…………………..
“Silvertop I think it sounds good, but”……………….
“Maybe it’s a bit too loud for the old people up front!”😳
Uh-Huh…………………..
“ It’s all good my friend!”😇
Later the lead vocal came up and said…….
“The sound was the best it has been!”🤗
After the service Jamie started that it sounded excellent today but…………
“Maybe it was a bit too loud Silvertop!”😮
Lol………..🤣
The sun was shining when we met up with our friend Jan for today’s hike!
“Liz, I can’t find my glasses!”😳
Look at me Silvertop, don’t you think these glasses look different that I am wearing Lol!🤣
Hmmm…………….
Leave it to an optician to try and be funny Lol!🥰
We hiked up to Keith and Lynne’s to check on their place. They are enjoying the sun down in Santa Cruz, California!😎
“Say hi to our California friend @silversaver888 Keith!”😊
By now the temperature was below freezing and dropping, time to call it a day!
“A very full day Liz!”🥰
Yes it was dear…………..
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66