The diarygame 5 July, 2024 || How my afternoon unfolded

Greetings steemain friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well? Today in my entry I will be sharing with you all how my afternoon unfolded.


After a long time being spent at the gym in the morning as I went straight home and freshen up as I had my breakfast, I had nothing else to do for the meantime so I took my time watch some movies and slept.



Waking up around some minutes pass two i then decided to take a stroll out around our neighbourhood and after a while I went to our shop to check on my brother.


Still in our shop I then realised that they are some fancy trousers that is reigning as everyone is wearing it so I still made a little stroll towards uyo plaza to check it out weather I will some the one I like.


So as seen in the above pictures I saw a place so I then decided to stop by and check it out, and in the process I picked three trousers and started pricing and finally I bought the three trousers for 6500 naira which is equivalent to 13.5 steem



And after buying the trousers I went back to the shop to show my brother which I did and after a while I then went ahead to stroll around in our neighbourhood and after I'd realised that I have to barb my hair.


So in the middle of my little stroll I then decided to branch the nearby barbing salon and barb off my hair as well as some shavings.


So as seen in the above picture that's me on my way back from the barbing salon going straight home to wash my head and after that I relax in my room with some mile country side music on my phone.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44