The city I most want to visit by @radleking

pexels-photo-2671089.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source



INTRODUCTION

Hi beautiful and amazing people how are you all doing today I hope all is well, this is actually my first time of publishing an article in this amazing community


So today as I was surfing through the steemit platform I came across this amazing contest organised by @boylikegirl.club with the theme that greatly draws my interest which is "The city you most want to visit"



THE NAME OF THE CITY

Almost everybody on earth has a place which he or she wants to visit so badly, some of them may be living in big cities but will desire to visit rural area so badly while those living in the rural areas will desire to visit the big cities so badly so as to see the big houses and beautiful streets


radleking.png
pexels-photo-1141853.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source


So the name of the city that I most want to visit is California, for some reason which I don't even know I all of a sudden start developing interest in visiting the city


We all know that California is a western state in the United States of America that stretches all the way from the Mexican border to the Pacific and the home to the world most influential rappers like Dr Dre, snoop Dogg, Ice cube etc.



WHY I SO MUCH DESIRE TO VISIT CALIFORNIA

Just like I have said earlier that California is the home to almost all the hit and most influential rappers in the world, and since I'm a kind of person that is easily moved by rap songs


That's why I so much desire to visit the city of California at least so that I will be opportune to see some of my inspirational rap icons like Dr Dre and rap songs aside


radleking.png
pexels-photo-105518.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source


California is a big and beautiful city in the west coast which I so much and would really love to visit it someday especially the Yosemite National Park which is well known for its beautiful trees and waterfalls infact it is my greatest dream to visit the beautiful city of California someday.



SOME POTENTIAL CHALLENGES

We all know that where ever there is an advantages there will always be a disadvantage, so fine! I have a dream to visit the beautiful city of California which I strongly believe that it will surely come to pass


But some potential challenges that I think would try to hinder my dream from being accomplished are;


  • Economic factors
  • Interest diversity
  • Life's Disappointment


ECONOMIC FACTORS

Economic factors can indeed be seen as a potential challenge that may try to invade my dreams of going to California someday, especially couple with the present economic situation in our country Nigeria it's getting worse everyday but I know that with God all things are possible



INTEREST DIVERSITY

radleking.png
pexels-photo-1578750.jpeg
radleking.png
picture source


Diversity in interest could be another potential challenges when it comes to realising of dreams, because I could remember when I was in secondary school everything I could think of back then was buying new and fashionable clothes


But now I don't even care about such things anymore because to me I have more important things to worry about than saving money to buy expensive and fashionable clothes just to wear it for my friends to see.


So you see that with the simple example I've just set you guys can now understand what I mean by interest diversity


radleking.png
pexels-photo.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



LIFE'S DISAPPOINTMENT

Just like we all know that life itself is a disappointment and it is full with disappointments, it can choose to destroy and charter our dreams within seconds so all we have to do is to always pray about our dreams because with God all things are possible.



CONCLUSION

Just like Tupac said that the ambition of a young rider begins with self determination, and for me the city of California is a city that I must visit someday, it's a must


If your dreams doesn't scare you, that means you haven't started dreaming


radleking.png
In other to conclude my entry I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong, @prime33, @beefnoodles & @elizabethbit
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  

Nice entry bro, you are right California is a very beautiful city to visit.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51