contest:"The best person I've ever met

in Boylikegirl Club10 months ago

1000008821.jpg

Cover edited with gallery editor

~Hello steemians~

How are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are enjoying your day, in my today's entry I will be taking part in a contest organised by @boylikegirl.club which has the theme "The best person you've ever met".


Like they say a man is not an island 🏝️ which means that as long as you are alive you will definitely meet and see different people around and possibly need their help or assistance in one way or the other


Through out my lifetime I have been opportune to meet with a lot of interesting and amazing people some of which are just a mere passers-by, while some are just temporary friends build with contractural laws which are just for the mean time, while some are incredibly amazing and lastly some are super complicated and difficult to understand.


1000008809.jpg
picture location


Amongst all this amazing people that I have met one out of the many turns out to be the most amazing, simple and understanding amongst all others.


And as you can see in the above picture his name is prince udosen archibong and he is my best friend, we met in college and all of a sudden we became friends and started rolling together in school.


1000008807.jpg
picture location


Me and prince got along so well and he definitely suited my lifestyle in a way that what makes me laugh also makes him laugh, we crack jokes together and always willing to defend each other no matter what.


He is always very easy to get along with because the prince I know is not a kind of guy that normally gets angry easily and even if he is angry it's always very easy to make him laugh.


1000008809.jpg
picture location


He is the best guy I know and I'm so glad to have him as a friend infact amongst all the people that I have met aside from my biological brothers he is the best amongst them all due to his simple, straightforward and understanding life.


And he is the only person who is always willing to put out a helping hand to me when ever I am in distress or in need of help without thinking twice about it, he has helped me countless number of times especially when I was still in college.


1000008816.jpg
picture location


I could remember when it was time for school observation I didn't have anywhere to stay by then so he asked me to come stay in his apartment though his landlord didn't like the idea but yet still he didn't care and most of the times he even get into a fight with his landlord all because of me just to defend me.


He is indeed a brother from another mother to me and despite all the people that I have met in my life he is the one and only guy that I can proudly call my best friend.


A friend in need is a friend indeed

This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@silvertop
@aotearoa
@elizabethbit


Kind regards @radleking

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52