The one thing I regret

in Boylikegirl Clublast year (edited)

Every person has things in his life that he regrets that he did, whether in his personal or professional life or whatever, but he does not realize that until it is too late, and these experiences are harsh and give me lessons to learn from so that we do not do them again, and life is all experiences, so it is okay to commit things that we regret In the future, but on the condition that we come out of these experiences stronger and have more maturity and awareness, and that we learn to make decisions after much thought, and not to make a random decision that we regret later.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4881619.jpg

https://www.pexels.com

The only thing that really regrets me is that for years I was surrounded by people who didn't deserve to be in my life, because that made me drain a lot of my health, and give up a lot of things that were good in my life, but for the sake of those people I made a lot of sacrifices without any On the other hand, it made me go through psychological as well as physical crises. My health deteriorated after I was subjected to successive traumas and treachery from my closest friends.
And after time passed, I realized that I was in the wrong place, and I had to leave that place in which I had received so many disappointments and pain, because nothing was worth exhausting ourselves over. It was a right decision. I began to feel a kind of positive change in my life. Especially since I became surrounded by loyal friends know the meaning of friendship.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66