The most expensive item I have ever purchased

in Boylikegirl Clublast year (edited)

Sometimes a person looks at things that he likes and that he himself desires to buy. Perhaps it is something entertaining or something he wishes to possess, and that thing makes him feel happy and satisfied with himself after he owns and enjoys it.

pexels-dmitry-zvolskiy-1721937.jpg

https://2u.pw/NJpAqLx

It is necessary to make ourselves happy by buying what we love, and perhaps the thing that we love to buy is expensive, but if it is something worth paying large sums of money for, then why not if we will feel the difference and feel happy.
I love to buy for myself things that I want and things that make me happy, provided that they are things that I know that if I buy them, they will make me happy and they will be beautiful things, not something expensive, but without
benefit or I buy a piece because everyone bought it, or it is something that has become a fashion and I buy it just to keep up with the times, but rather I buy things for myself that are of my own to make myself happy.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-9428777.jpg

https://2u.pw/SvvHnZg

When I was 19 years old, I had a friend who owned gold jewelry, and I wanted to buy a gold necklace and earrings, and I spent a long time collecting money to buy that piece for me, and I was so excited for that that I gave up buying a lot of things that I used to Needed it at the time but gave it up only to buy that necklace and earrings and after the school season ended.
I thought of working in a clothing store so that I could complete the amount.
And after two months of work, I was able to complete the amount, and I bought that necklace, the value of which was approximately 3000 american dollar.
At that time, I felt especially happy i bought it with my own money and did not ask for it my mother to buy it for me or someone else.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Jewels can be objects that keep memories of important moments

Yes, there are beautiful things in my memory. Whenever I remember them, nostalgia brings me back to those beautiful days, especially the memories of these jewels that I still keep،thanks for your interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44