The most difficult person you've ever encountered?"

In this life we meet with good people, in return, we may encounter bad people in life, but we do not realize that until after a time has passed since we know them.

pexels-keira-burton-6147121.jpg

https://2u.pw/wOPoFxJ
And we do not discover their true nature until after they become our friends or we gather with them an interest such as in work or in a project.

In the past, I met a girl at work, and our relationship developed until she became my best friend. We even shared the same house. I loved her so much. I considered her like my brother. No, she was pretending to love me.

I was at work, working hard and faithfully, but she was not working as she should, and she would leave her work for me and go away, and I would do my duty and hers under the pretext that she was sick and every time she used something as an excuse, but I understood that and I got up with myself and it was okay because she was my friend I have to be by her side and support her, even though the work was exhausting me a lot because I work twice instead of working for me only.
But she was using me and I was stupid because I didn't realize it until it was too late.

And I didn't know that until after I discovered that she was only taking advantage of me, not sick or suffering from anything, and that her friendship with me was only for her own good.

And after I realized that, I decided to end our friendship. A true friend loves you because you are not for interest or exploitation. Rather, true friendship is love, loyalty and sincerity between friends.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49