The most daring thing you have ever done

in Boylikegirl Clublast year (edited)

Once I was doing my homework at home I was upstairs I heard Leona screaming so I opened the window from there so I saw her climbing up the tree that was near our house.

pexels-pixabay-257532.jpg

https://www.pexels.com/search/cat%20on%20tree/

It was a huge and tall tree,and when the cat tried to get off the tree, she couldn't do that because the tree was big, so she started screaming,when I saw her, I was so afraid that she might fall. I didn't know what to do.
But I thought of taking a rope and headed towards the tree. I tried to throw the rope in one of the branches of the tree so that the cat would fall from it. It was a crazy idea and it would not have succeeded.istarted looking at the tree and the cat was scared. I couldn't bear that view.

So I climbed the tree, but the problem is that I also got stuck with the cat, and I started looking down. My mother started calming me down and advising me to stay my place.

My father climbed the tree and then carried me and we went down. I was trembling with fear iheld on to the cat.

This was one of the things I did most in my childhood, although I could not help the cat, but I was daring to take such a step at that age.

Especially since the tree is huge and tall and I risked my life to save my cat ithink about what will happen to me,
because my concern at the time was to get my cat down from the tree.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

brave and loving

👍


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71