The best person you've ever met ?

One of the subjects that I hated the most in school was . Mathematics, and I always got a poor rate because I was not interested in studying it, and when I entered the classroom for mathematics, I was bored, and the time in which I studied the subject was two hours a day, and because I was studying science, so mathematics was a basic subject, and the professor who He teaches it, unable to teach it in a way that makes us care about it or focus on solving and practicing it.

pexels-aline-viana-prado-3491940.jpg

https://2u.pw/4WYMVil

After the end of the school year, I was not satisfied with the rate of mathematics, and a new academic year came and I moved to secondary school, and I was afraid that I would fail again in this subject. Basic to my specialty.
But the matter was completely different. I entered the mathematics class. There was a new professor who greeted us with a broad smile. Which I hated loved me.

And he began to make me love that subject that I was facing problems with, and I never imagined that I would love that subject, and after only one month he became one of the first in the class of mathematics, he was credited with obtaining an honorable point and I became much superior to my friends in school He was the best teacher for me, and he was my role model because he used to give me advice and guide me in all academic subjects, not just mathematics. He was a really good professor of science and tried hard to communicate information to us, and he is credited with obtaining academic certificates with high and honorable points.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52