Recommend a few songs based on your preferred music genre

In the morning I used to wake up to the smell of coffee and a gasp the hidden sounds outside my window and the birds' tweets launching into the sky only the voice of heaven stirs my feelings,and secret that takes me to the world of the morning with all its details, to move from the darkness of my night to the light of the rising sun. The sound of the flute’s groaning speaks to me in music, and he hears me echoing the sound of rhythms and says, “Give me the flute and sing, for we have sung existence.” Let the promise be forgotten, sleep has flown over your past, and the gardens of life have departed weeping, so calm down now.” My soul sighs and shakes hands with a new beginning that carries with it hope. Calmness pervades the delay, so that silence prevails and permeates the tones of Umm Kulthum's music, expressing her essence, and inviting me to sail in the rhythms of her voice, as if she casts her anchor in the heart of everyone whose ears have reached the symphony of her voice.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSFZebEXrrxpaAQ29F7Vt5ziWzGF1idczPGzkM6uAt4P3BQ4nCMyxv95CREdRwAGTNb3gcZyVY.png
made by @boylikegirl.club

With these words, I can describe part of my perception of music, so I can describe it as coming in second place after silence when it comes to the indescribable, the silence that permeates your soul among the noise of the world, which pushes you to search for a language that explains your long silence and touches your soul, and perhaps Music is the way my silence speaks to reality. Music, for me, is a language that expresses what your soul wants to describe. It is related to the situations and events that touch your soul. Either it is like touches of rain that revive your heart, or it is like rain that hits the wounds of your soul.
Therefore, I think that my favorite music is related to a situation or a memory that left an impression inside me that pulsates every time I listen to the melodies of its tones. Perhaps classical music or music that carries

Inside it is the rhythm of poetry and poems that have the keys hearts, touching the souls of listeners and taking them to a world full of memories her expressions.

Music is a language that comes after silence when we cannot express our souls. It comes to make those who play it groan in its melodies and cry the notes of its strings to pour all his feelings into a clip that makes whoever hears it dive into the world of the artist’s soul and what he carries with stories buried among the folds of memories among those

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55