Do you have any habits that you can't seem to break?

Every person in life has a habit that may be bad and that he acquired it a while ago or even since childhood, and that habit has always accompanied him and he cannot do without it or try to give it up,but to no avail.

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4473877.jpg

https://2u.pw/9CiizrK
I have many bad habits in my life that I try to avoid, and the most bad habit for me is sleeping late. This bad habit has been with me for years and I have not been able to overcome it, and this unhealthy lifestyle of my life has made me wake up late in the morning, which makes... There is not enough time for me to do many things during the day, and it is postponed until the next day. This pattern made me feel anxious about it and I do not know how to get rid of it. Whenever I try to sleep early, I wake up early in the morning. I do not feel sleep until midnight, and this routine is bad. Really because it makes me do the day's work at night instead of doing it at the correct times.

I am not satisfied with this habit. I hope to get rid of it as soon as possible so that I can live my life as normal as before and feel about my day and what I did in it and that no time was wasted, because staying up late at night makes me irregular in my appointments and my time is disorganized and I have begun to feel random in my affairs. my life

And everything is disorganized and I began to hate working at night instead of during the day. This habit also made me not enjoy my time and I no longer went out much to go for a walk or visit different places and learn about them. Because of this bad routine, my life changed a lot.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33