What We See Ourselves in Dreams?

in Boylikegirl Club8 months ago

What We See Ourselves in Dreams?

2150930040.jpg
Source - Freepik


Greetings! To all of you. First of all, I'd want to thank the Boylikegirl Club Community for hosting this challenge, in which I am pleased to take part. I'd also want to send an invitation and best wishes to everyone.

Our dreams, being infinite in nature, often blur the lines between fake and real life. They make the seemingly impossible possible. They act as a big picture for amazing stories like passing through black holes and disappearing anywhere in different worlds. After watching Robert Oppenheimer's film, I realized that I had the same feeling that started from his imagination and this story is about a big dream journey that I can relate to here.

2150805424.jpg
Source - Freepik

At night, I am on the edge of a great black hole. The silent darkness around me makes it seem even bigger. It is a winding hole, a gate to the unknown. I take a big breath and jump in, letting myself be pulled into its strong pull. I go so fast that the colors around me blend in as I travel. It removes all existing limitations of space or time.

Suddenly I was in another world. A beautiful scene of sparkling stars, sparkling galaxies and bright clouds. I am not the only spectator of this great space show. I am an important part of it. I feel the power of the universe within me, strongly connected to space.

2151058881.jpg
Source - Freepik

As I continue my journey, I find a different set of space objects - planets with glowing rings of ice around them, stars that have won energy prizes, huge dancing galaxies. Each opportunity shows how big the universe is and its endless possibilities.

In this world, I find a place called Oppenheimer Vision - where dreams actually happen beyond thinking about them. Every thought and dream is realized here. All wishes are fulfilled. It is a field of limitless possibilities, limited only by what your imagination allows.

night-sky-glows-with-iridescent-deep-space-generative-ai.jpg
Source - Freepik

I climb great mountains that touch the sky, jump with animals into great oceans full of life that glows in the dark. Then I walk in single rows and groups under the trees, where the leaves make a pleasant sound, as if singing together in joy. I talk to bright beings, chat with smart cloud things and dance a little with the stars. Every time I have a new experience, it is more exciting than before. It fills me with wonder and joy.

But the most amazing part of this trip is not just the amazing things I see and do. This is how I become better on an emotional level. I realize that I am not just a daydreamer, but a person who makes my life a reality. I realize that my mind and beliefs have the ability to shape my world. It comes from what I think and do.

realistic-spiral-galaxy-with-stars-generative-ai.jpg
Source - Freepik

When I wake up from this dream, I take the perception into the real world. Like Oppenheimer's dream, I understand that our world is shaped by our thoughts and beliefs. So, this big dream journey reminds us that we have the power to make our dream life come true.

Ultimately, dreams show us many possibilities and our potential universe. It teaches each of us what will happen in life. They tell us that we are not just people of the universe, but active contributors to its greater universal music.

35863632_8335595.jpg
Source - Freepik

I'm hoping you all enjoy this.
Thank you, my friends.
With best wishes,
Letssittt.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26