You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there absolute friendship between genders?

in Boylikegirl Club4 months ago

I managed to activate upex by delegating the minimum of 300 SP, which is the maximum I can afford without dropping below 500 (I only have 800 SP), and they guarantee me 0.3 per post per day; the more you delegate, the more they give.

Then, upvotefund to participate in the boylikegirl community as requested, I've delegated to two users, you and another linked to boylikegirl, they also give some UVF but I don't know what those are.

My results are terrible but you're here so it's okay.

I'll stay away from steemitblog.

I've noticed a different interface for Chinese users, I understand less and less. 🤷🏽

I continue to read you even though I can't comment because I'm busy at work. 😅

That letter really distressed me but now that we've cleared things up I feel more at ease.

I'm happy, I think you feel it too.

🍓I like them with lemon.

Good night dear friend ❤️🌻

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30