If I could... Wanna bet? - Much Ado About Nothing

"If you could have a pet, what would it be?"
To @el-nailul
The best Dad ever

☆・・・★・・・・・★・・・☆

I want a duck!

Wanna bet I will get one?
I have a cool dad calling me Princess
A white duck is what I want
Just to have fun with

I am going to get that duck
Not one but a flock
You know what they say
The more the merrier

Ha, did you meet my dad?
He's sooo sweet and funny
He's the best of all
I can ride with him on X
And...he bought me a float able

Duck!
Do you see them too
Ducks everywhere?
Though some do look dirty
Covered by poop

I want a pool
So I started digging
I want to take my duck
Out for a swim


Much Ado About Nothing

No need to, says my sweet dad
I'll take you to the sea right now
Isn't he adorable?
I won't say no and give him a hug
Before I fall asleep in the swing

I know
Dad will dig that pool for me
It's just he doesn't know yet
He isn't always that smart
So I will tell him soon
-if he looks in my big brown eyes-

White ducks do not swim in seawater!


Please, do not post in the soul of this writer. If you have a #story to share you can call me @hive-169911 or use #hive-169911 b79bb5b8-6dcf-4895-9343-8691fa99e6c7.jpg


Video: youtube
Date: 13-6-2024
All pictures: are mine

#story #poetry #krsuccess #entertainment #kittywu #steemexclusive #club75

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.25% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28