Handsome or Rich?

in Boylikegirl Club3 days ago (edited)

Beauty
It's found in the eye
The beholder decides

It is what hides inside
Can be noticed
Recognized by the soul

Richdom?
What is it worth
Without my handsome man

That special one
Leaving
Quietly

Notes
Kisses
A flower

Left behind
On my pillow



20240705_112614.jpg


Both handsome and rich are strange to choose from.
Is there nothing else? I wonder about the man asking this question. Good looking but no piggy bank?
Life with a fat bank account sounds so much easier. Money does not only buy status and better health but friends as well.
Love? Can it be bought?
I don't think so.
Love is life and will go its own way. It can't be ignored or denied.
There's only one for every soul to complete.
Ince that person arrives no wealth can stop it.
True love, that special one can be both
Handsome and rich
Ugly and poor
No matter who he is
We'll never feel poor or ugly as long as we are together.

Please, do not post in the soul of this writer.
If you have a #story to share you can call me @hive-169911 or use # hive-169911


b79bb5b8-6dcf-4895-9343-8691fa99e6c7.jpg


Date: 13-7-2024
The pictures used are all mine unless mentioned differently.



#freewrite #thoughts #boylikegirl #love #krsuccess #kittywu

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

NOT A POETRY

Nothing I would ask for
Everything I would give

But it's me
I only have
This unspeakable love

You can take it
Or you can leave it
Cause I know
Both will cause us pains

Love ...
Is a sweet misery
But it would be more bearable
When money is out of question


The pictures used are all mine unless mentioned differently.

Did you use Photoshop or anything else to create the picture? I love it. So realistic.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52