What should you do if your friends often ask you to borrow money?

1000017490.jpg
Picture source


Hello friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, as for me I'm fine and in good health.


Today I will be sharing with you all about a rather funny but interesting contest organize here in this amazing community which has the theme "What should you do if your friends often ask you to borrow money?"


It is very much true that one way or the other we have that kind of a friend and in my entry I will share with you all how to respond to them politely.


1000017491.jpg
Picture source


My Response

At this point I won't say if I find myself in that kind of situation because I have been in that kind of situation multiple times.


So how to respond to such friends that always wants to borrow money from me isn't something special rather it's just a normal thing that I'd say almost everyday.


But first when giving your answer the thing is that most friends will think 💬 that you are just being heartless and as a result of that they will purposely hate you for refusing to borrow them money.


  • So at this point I will give you the money if I have, but I won't ask you to pay me back, and through that such a friend won't have the courage to come back again to borrow next time


That one thing alone is one of the only thing that I have tried and it works perfectly for me, just like when someone owes you money if it isn't a big amount of money 💰 just try and forget about it.


Ignore the person and don't ask him or her about it, and through that his or her conscience will blame them and they won't even bother coming back to owe you any more money


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@ushaa
@rumesaa
@radleking


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72