If you could trade lives, who would you most want to trade with?

1000002620.jpg


Greetings steemains how are you doing? I'm so delighted to welcome you all to my blog, today I will be taking part in the @boylikegirl.club community contest which is titled If you could trade lives, who would you most want to trade with?


It is true that many people do think that their lives are not perfect as compared to other people's own and also it is very much true that many of us feel indepted to someone for the kindness they showed us.


And for the sake of this contest I would gladly say that though I'm not saying that my life isn't perfect rather I somehow feel indepted to someone unlike my junior brother who always says that no one has ever helped him before which is always very funny though it's the truth.


So I somehow feel indepted to someone, one person in particular who goes by the name ekemini and yes she was my girlfriend when I first started the university.


She was so kind to me and some times I'd always wonder if she was an angel sent from above to me, because she was very wonderful and she had contributed to 79% of my school life and for that I'd will always remain grateful to her.


And also I know that you all may be wondering if she is still available but the truth is that the only enemy in a relationship is distance, and since she travelled at first we were still staying in touch with each other but over the years it started fading away.


But despite that I still owe her a lot because if not for her especially when my dad went broke, but in the case of trading my life I would do no such thing because the most important thing in this life is my live and I'm going to live it till I see all my dreams in real life.


Sort:  

I wish you luck on this contest

Much appreciated

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63