Do you know the most special profession

in Boylikegirl Club7 months ago

Hi Stemians friends who are present in every corner and time that always provide many challenges in our daily lives. Here over time it may be a special thing for you to do various other activities or even you have a lot of experience about everyday life. For me personally the most special profession is to be the one responsible for making changes to those who are young to keep them able to see the beauty that is around them...
talk about
The most special profession is being a travel photographer why I say it is so special because we can enjoy the beauty of nature that is around us... While we can see a lot of changes in ourselves as we begin our journey as people who love photography, the journey of life does sometimes depend on someone who is presonal in my life

IMG_20210809_154249.jpg

photography on my travels

When I went and stopped in one place I saw a lot of natural beauty that we could take on the trip it was very beautiful to be replicated here

IMG20230930092558.jpg

This second photo is a beautiful day on my way to see a lot of natural beauty such as sea view and on the other hand you can, see the beauty of the mountains around the sea

IMG20230930093009.jpg

IMG20230930093005.jpg

The very special thing is to be a photographer of natural landscapes that are great for us. Enjoying the natural scenery is very important in an effort to increase the growth of the ecosystem change to ourselves that life needs to be enjoyed

I am very happy to be privileged to be reflected here by those who have done their time to encourage all Stemians to grow

@boylikegirl.club


(Published through Steemit Dapp https://boylikegirl.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I usually tell people that life is full of enjoyment and we should make good use of it, Travelling is a very good thing to do to kill boredom, get experience, and feel nature as you said. Goodluck friend.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55