Multi-timeframe Analysis Of ETHUSDT On Trading View

in Steem Alliance9 months ago

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde5ZLvpGb8QNFYEXrjWXaJsv9xoMgZpe8bbJSi8i8Yvcn7tpwV5Vy9KiXbd7EnL9mSwJREUcBrMi47m6Lq...37VTUegFXjiUEodQ8oynbGfRVMhKvWoH2hg4pbPrP4smTz7ftn5QjKP1kTdDpo7x992AvxvueiUHrqB2QWWFynZBDzfUp3e1dLr66wRUfQsA4ijqPWDCz6agv.jpeg
Source

Hello crypto family,

How are you doing today? It is your favourite cryptocurrency analyst and I am before you all today to share my analysis on ethusdt.

Kindly pay attention and learn how I trade the cryptomarket.

Screenshot_20231208-091947_1.png

I visited the cryptomarket on the monthly time frame, and the pair ethusdt.

From my monthly view of the chart, the market hasn't broken pass the main resistance to make it a bullish market but I can see it trying to recover from the market.

Screenshot_20231208-092023_1.png

Then I decided to mark out some key region in the market, and on the market, I marked out a strong support level in the market, and this level has been tested severally and obeyed by the market.

Screenshot_20231208-092119_1.png

Then I moved to a lower time frame to get more information about the pair ethusdt, and I noticed that the market has respected this region of support severally.

And when a particular region has been respected in the market, it is more likely to hold when the price gets to it.

Screenshot_20231208-092445_1.png

After zooming in and out of the market, I could see some more key levels that has been respected severally by the market.

And I decided to identify these levels just as seen above, and this level has been severally respected by the market.

Screenshot_20231208-092544_1.png

Then I decided to move to a lower timeframe which is the daily timeframe to see if I could markout some more key levels that has been respected by the market.

Moving to the daily timeframe, I saw more historical data than when it is compared to the weekly timeframe.

And from my analysis, I saw that the levels I had previously marked out is still very much valid, and I decided to move lower again to get more data that will influence my trading.

Screenshot_20231208-092650_1.png

On the 4hr timeframe, I could see that the market has approached the resistance level and I expect to see a market reaction in the market.

As I looked closely, I saw a rejection candle, and this implies that the market is being rejected by the resistance region.

Then I needed a confluence before entering my trade, and this led me to the use of my indicators.

Screenshot_20231208-092932_1.png

I then introduced the stochastic indicator to the chart.

And going to the monthly timeframe, i could see the market in an oversold region and this is a bearish trend reversal signal.

The stochastic indicator helps us to identify overbought and oversold region in the cryptomarket.

Screenshot_20231208-092956_1.png

Then moving a little bit lower by timeframe which is the weekly time frame, I could see the stochastic indicator in its oversold region, and this region is signaling a bearish trend reversal.

Then I discern that this is acting as a confluence to my previous analysis, and with this I went to a lower time frame.

Screenshot_20231208-093038_1.png

The daily timeframe is a very significant timeframe in the cryptomarket.

And moving to the daily timeframe, I noticed that the stochastic indicator is in it's oversold region and this is depicting a bearish trend reversal.

From the above screenshot, we can see that the market is in it's oversold region and we should be expecting a bearish move very soon.

The I went lower to search for an entry in the market

Screenshot_20231208-093200_1.png

On the 4hr time frame is where I decided to enter the market today.

Checking my indicator, it is signaling a bearish move and I took this as my entry criteria for the market.

CONCLUSION

I have shared my analysis of ethusdt on multiple timeframe and using an indicator as a confluence.

My post should not be used as a financial advise rather every user should conduct their own research before making decisions.

All screenshot was taken from trading view

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Dear @starrchris ,

We appreciate your active participation and contributions to our community. To ensure a positive environment for all members, we have implemented a set of guidelines to maintain respectful and constructive discussions while upholding community guidelines.



  • Review:
    This is an interesting analysis you have shared but please submit your twitter promotion link


Now Engage, Connect, and Inspire Each Other to Reach New heights.

Thank You.

Banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44