Multi-timeframe Analysis Of BTCUSDT On Trading View

in Steem Alliance9 months ago

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde5F3LQK3tgfFSbrqvVhn8qefcRDQEhyq5xbGyeQgGXAtzjtfaoRjcwdG1mrh1N7ookYdNs7mvTKZZZzxp...ivspG4L5hNqKje7jMLHaFPcMfKoRA4oT1e59fjosxyYHLAjDDCBTd75KDjjYPT5rFxuR9Z9YNqjEoAxA3vPt44yri5CQxrwUyUCeYFiwrsLGtFGV5fiyKskYe.jpeg
Source

Hello friends,

How are you all doing today, I hope you are all doing good.

Your favourite crypto-analyst @starrchris is here again and I am here to give my analysis on btcusdt of the cryptomarket.

Screenshot_20231206-184813_1.png

Visiting my chart today again, I went to the monthly time frame to get an overall direction of the market trend.

From the chart above, it is seen that the market has not fully recovered from its bullish phase and the buyers are trying to push the market upwards.

Screenshot_20231206-185344_1.png

Then I proceeded to identify key levels in the market, and i could spot one strong resistance and support level.

As seen above, I spotted a strong support and resistance level and this level has been respected severally.

And this analysis is being done on the monthly timeframe.

Screenshot_20231206-185416_1.png

Then I proceeded to a lower time frame inorder to see more market activities, and to do this, I moved to the weekly time frame.

And on the weekly timeframe, I could confirm that the market price has attained a strong resistance level and is expected to be rejected at this level.

The concept of support and resistance remains that if the market hits a strong support/resistance, it is expected to be rejected.

Screenshot_20231206-190346_1.png

Moving to the daily timeframe, u could see the market, well balance on the resistance level.

And when I looked carefully I could see a rejection candle on the market, and this implies that the market I being rejected.

Screenshot_20231206-190444_1.png

Then I moved to a lower timeframe which is the 4hr time frame, and I can see lots of rejection candles, which is a sign that the market I about to retrace to the downside.

Then I decided to add my indicator to act as a confluence to my analysis.

Screenshot_20231206-190536_1.png

Then I decided to add my indicator to the monthly chart inorder to analyze the signal in getting from it.

From the chart above, the stochastic indicator is in it's oversold region and this is a bearish trend reversal signal.

From the stochastic indicator, I expect the market to move in the downward direction.

Screenshot_20231206-190601_1.png

Moving to a lower timeframe which is the weekly time frame, I added the stochastic indicator.

And from the stochastic indicator, the market is in an oversold region, and this is a bearish trend reversal signal.

This is acting on confluence to the signals I have been getting.

Screenshot_20231206-190652_1.png

On the daily timeframe, the stochastic indicator is in it's oversold region which is a bearish trend reversal signal.

All these signals are in confluence and they are indicating a downward movement, then I finally moved to the 2hr time frame to search for entry.

Screenshot_20231206-190957_1.png

Moving lower to the 2hr time frame, I noticed that the stochastic indicator is in the oversold region, then I decided to search for my entry on the 2hr timeframe.

Then I looked for a perfect spot to take my trade and I placed my stop-loss on the next support level.

Conclusion

I have given my analysis on btcusdt on different time frame begining from the higher time frame to the lower time frame.

All screenshot was taken from trading view and my post was made as an educational post not a financial advise.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Dear @starrchris ,

We appreciate your active participation and contributions to our community. To ensure a positive environment for all members, we have implemented a set of guidelines to maintain respectful and constructive discussions while upholding community guidelines.



  • Review:
    This is an interesting analysis of BTCUSDT that you have shared.

Keep sharing quality post in the community



Now Engage, Connect, and Inspire Each Other to Reach New heights.

Thank You.

Banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46