MY WISH FOR STEEMIT AND MY CONTRIBUTION TO IT GROWTH

in Steem Alliancelast year

20230403_135718_0000.png
Image created by me on Canva

Hello to everyone in this wonderful community today. I greet you all in good spirit and I hope everyone is doing just fine today.

I welcome you all to this contest that has been organized in this community by @jueco which has been tagged My wish for steemit and my contribution to it growth. I wish you all a happy reading as I drop my entry regarding this contest today.


How do you see the steemit platform in the coming future

With the recent developments and happenings in the platform where we get to see witnesses trying to support the platform with various programs and activities, I believe that the steemit platform will grow stronger and better in time to come.

We have seen that some witnesses such as @pennsif, @visionaer3003 and others have been doing a lot to support this platform. Just the way @@@visionaer3003 has been supporting developing communities to help bring them to the point of being able to support their subscribers.

With this initiative, I strongly believe and have faith that the steemit platform will be great and better in times to come for the fact that we have such users who have this platform at heart then there will be a wonderful development in no distant time.


How quick do you want steemit to grow and what can you do about it.

As quick as possible. Sometimes we need patience regarding development and growth, there are times to all of this things and as such in as much as I want to see the growth in no time, I equally went to see that the developers take their time so well to come up with ideas that are beneficial to the steemit platform.


How have you personally contributed to the growth of steemit platform and what else do you wish to do to add to your contribution.

I have been engagement in the activity of bringing in new users into the platform and as touching that scenario, I have also created a powerful community that would unite users and students from all part of the globe.

For I have searched for a community whereby students can make articles and relate with each other via sharing of ideas, skills and so on but non was seen and that was why I came up with that idea of creating a community that will be the right place for this purpose and this community is no other but Steem4students community.

I also want to begin a steem promotion in my campus and also make contest regarding steem promotion whereby users will have to go around in their campuses or their community to promote this platform and a grand prize will be given to the winners. So currently I want to boost the community with enagagement in other to bring users into the community and then we can kick-off with the steem promotions.

Better ideas will come along the way as we keep moving forward day after day.


What advice do you have to other moderators on steemit regarding the growth of steemit platform.

Consistency is the key for success. This word has been in my heart and I do employ it in all I do for the sake of attaining success. My advice to other moderators in this platform is to tell them not to give up on this platform.

You may not be noticed now and it may not seems like it now but in time to come we all will smile. Just keep up with the good work and be consistent, committed and determined. Always do the needful in encouraging new users, those in your community and so on. for the sky will always be our starting point.


This is the end of my article concerning this contest today. I here by invite @badmus-official, @josepha, and @mato445 to participate in this contest today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You are right and your wishes are very good. The witnesses are doing a great job. My entry is loading as soon as possible.

 last year 

Thank you so much for inviting me to the contest wish you have participated so well.

 last year 

You've written a great post, thank you for inviting me

 last year 
Thank you, @solexybaba for participating in the contest in the SteemAlliance community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI11.7 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:

You have submitted a valid entry and I wish you the very best in this contest


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30