Twitter Promotion Weekly Report - Steem of Animals Community - Week 02

in Steem Alliance2 months ago

Steem Alliance

Hello everyone I am @shahariar1 mod of Steem of Animals Community.I am From #Bangladesh

Colorful 3D Special Promotion Twitter Post (2).png
Design by Canva

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope everyone is well. Today I'm going to share my Esteem of Animals Community Twitter(X) Promotion Report. I already discuss the importance of sharing posts on Twitter to active users in my community.

I have reviewed more than 30 posts in last 7 days Twitter notifies users who are not sharing their posts on Twitter about the share. And informed about how to share Twitter on their posts. I made a post in my community a few days ago. Here is a nice guide on how to share posts on Twitter. I am sharing the post link here. Link I have also shared these guidelines on many posts while reviewing posts. Everyone is fast becoming aware of post promotion. See you next week more users will share posts on Twitter.

IMG_20240323_061521.jpg

Sharing the Twitter report for the second week:

Active users81
Active on Twitter11
Total Tweets15
SLUser IDPost linkTag
1@steem-for-futurePost LinkYes
2@steem-for-futurePost LinkYes
3@solaymannPost LinkYes
4@shahariar1Post LinkYes
5@shahariar1Post LinkYes
6@medulPost LinkYes
7@asifhasanPost LinkYes
8@rafi006Post LinkYes
9@toufiq777Post LinkYes
10@humaidiPost LinkYes
11@josludPost LinkYes
12@josludPost LinkYes
13@sagorkhan01Post LinkYes
14@sagorkhan01Post LinkYes
15@sagorkhan01Post LinkYes

This is my 2nd Steem of Animals community report. I hope to come up with more users post promotion clicks next week. I am trying my best to promote.

Support @bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

SET @ rme as your proxy

Best regards from Shahariar Rana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72