The diary game for 19/03/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals5 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I am @rafi006
From #Bangladesh.
I am fine I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah.

Morning

I woke up early this morning. I usually don't sleep after having Sehri early in the morning. So I have no problem leaving early for school in the morning. I left early to go to school. Our school is open today. So I went to school on time. After that I finished school and returned home around noon. If you are late to our school, you are not allowed to enter. So you have to try to go to syotic time.

20240319.jpg

Noon

After finishing the class, I came home and prayed. Then I left home. After that I sat for a while near my goats. After that I went to the farm to fetch milk. Then I saw the farmer burning cow's milk. After that I saw a building work going on a little away from our house. Then I came home.

20240319.jpg20240319.jpg
20240319.jpg20240319.jpg
20240319.jpg20240319.jpg20240319.jpg

Aftermoon

I came home and saw my mother working. I did some work for my mother. After that I did some house work. After that I sat at home and tried to finish my studies. After that I sat down and did my math homework.

20240319.jpg20240319.jpg

Evening

After calling Maghrib, I sat down and had Iftar in the evening. I finished eating. Then I sat down to read the book again. After reading, I went to the mosque to pray Isha. After praying, I came home and had dinner. I went out for a walk after having dinner. Today the weather was cloudy from morning. But it feels hot today. There is not much wind outside. There is no wind when it is hot tomorrow. After walking around for a while, I came home.


Camera - Samsung Galaxy M31s

Thanks everyone for reading my post, @rafi006
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60