Tips to create quality content on steemit

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

Screenshot_21.png

Image created in canvas source.

Good morning Hello Steemians Community: Steem Alliance.

Tips to create quality content on steemit


Tips for creating exciting content?

Hello to all streaming friends, on this occasion today July 14, 2023, Steemit is celebrating 7 years and 4 months and 20 days of having opened its platform to users from all over the world, this time my post will be a tip due to said event.

Today I'm going to share four tips for creating exciting content..


Screenshot_23.png

Image created in canvas source.

1-) The first piece of advice I give you; It is that you are always constant; It doesn't matter that at first you earn only pennies; It does not matter that at the beginning you can earn a single point or a single Steem, the important thing is that you are constant and that you believe that you are going to achieve great things, if you want, take it. easy, you're just starting. But if you want to be a moderator, you can. You cannot limit, you cannot limit your visions, that is, you have to set goals, set big goals, that I am going to become a representative. , I am going to become a moderator, I am going to create a community or help users, it can also be another.

2-) Another piece of advice that I give you is to avoid distractions. I am the typical person who can spend hours and hours and hours glued to the phone, just consuming content; But what if instead of consuming content, I turn it around and start generating content, which I will later monetize, that is, the best thing will always be to make the most of your time avoiding all the distractions of social networks like Facebook, sometimes it is a distraction if we are not creating content, that is, we are only consuming, YouTube when we are only consuming is a distraction, if we are only, let's say, consuming content that is not going to be uplifting for our lives. , nor will it be, let's say construction for our future or for our, let's say build our goals and build our projects.

3-) Another piece of advice that I can give you is to always be original and always look for trends, look for trends, be original and be creative, that is, you can create your own trend, you can simply launch a new topic that no one has read and let's say no one who no one has gone through the coconut OR THEIR THOUGHTS to write, about that and you can write it and you can even form a trend and create a contest, if you create a publication and even if you create a new initiative

4-) Now the last piece of advice is to do what you like, let's not say that we are wasting time doing what we don't like. If you like to create content, if you like to write, do it, but if you don't like it; I think you shouldn't force yourself into that.

conclusion.


So my recommendation always or always seek to do what you like or always seek to do what you feel, what you feel that your name is acer and I hope you liked these four tips that I have given you today here on steemit, I have some more tips .
Mainly in every community there are rules, if you follow them correctly you will not have problems, well that was all for this article, I hope you take some advice, thanks until next time.

Remember to enable a witness vote for @bangla.Witness
Configure a proxy for our investor @rme.

Vote @bangla.witness as lead witness please

Screenshot_458.png

Image designed in Canva (Canva.com)

Let us remember commenting and voting for help does not cost any God bless you.
This article was written by @oscardavid79 free of copyright

My Discord oscardavid79#0846

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hello @oscardavid79
According to our community guidelines, this post of yours is not acceptable in the community.

Please go through the pinned post so as to understand what type of post we accept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42