Some of my thoughts on the #Burnsteem campaign

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)


20221127_114302_0000.pngcredit rabibulhasan

You all have ideas about the Burnsteem campaign. I noticed most authors give 25% beneficiary from their account to @null account. Steem burning is basically this initiative taken to increase the value of steem in the market.

Now currently around 80% of users are working with 25% joining the burnsteem campaign. I want steemit to announce when everyone is burning 25% steem. In that case, let them be encouraged to burn more. Like 50% or 75% or 100% I mean.

How to increase burning

Now those who are burning 25% of their post rewards are using the #burnsteem25 tag after setting a 25% payout from their post to @null account. If they help in more steem burning like if set to 50% then #burnsteem50 if set to 75% then #burnsteem75 and if set to 100% then #burn4all or #allburn or #burnforall tag. But their amount of support must be increased. For example, for those who will contribute more to steem burning, they must create an account like SC01 or SC02 whale and support from there. Of course they should be given more support because they will be wasting their valuable time working here. In that case they should pay something like those who will burn 100% will write 2 posts a day and the payout of one will burn 100%. And another post will burn 50%. And 50% burning posts should be voted more than Timir's account.

This affects all users

Not 100% if everyone is burning 75% of their posts on steem. And if this work is continued then it will not take time to increase the value of steem. And we have to distribute it to the people through promotion on steemit. When there are more users all members will want to increase their sp. When steem is converted to sp the market value will definitely increase.

All users should contribute to burn steem equally. I have expressed my own opinion for now. I haven't started the burn yet though. I will definitely start when I get the announcement from the team. Thanks everyone and happy blogging.



THANK YOU SO MUCH



Sort:  

Do you use this id yourself? @nusratjahan77.

I suspect this ID is used by @rabibulhasan71.

Hi! @nusratjahan77, Tell me why these two mistakes happened to you?

IMG_20221127_111018.jpg

IMG_20221127_111000.jpg

People can make mistakes. But how is it possible twice?

Cc:-
@abuse-watcher
@rex-sumon
@hungry-griffin

I understand you use your brother's mobile phone But what is the relationship between the name of the cover picture and the damage of the mobile phone?

You did not answer my question correctly.

I learned how to create images with Canva from him. He wrote his name on the pictures that have his name on them. I said this picture can be used. He said to mention him as a picture credit. Since he wrote his name I did not mention it, thinking his name was written. But I didn't understand that such a problem was encountered. Although before that he edited many photos and taught me about the work.

And the purpose of saying that the mobile phone is broken was to let you know that we both work with phones.

It's okay if your brother helps you. But why should he write his account name while creating a cover picture for you. Mistakes can happen once. But how can it be wrong twice?

Your ID is really suspicious. I don't think the posts you are making. Do you have any idea about them yourself?

I know it's a crime to use a photo in someone else's name and I uploaded this photo intentionally but the photo was created by him. That's why I used the image. And as far as I know uploading the image with credit to the owner is not a problem.

But I respect your decision. Please do your best. I will definitely try to learn better before making such a mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26