My verification post in the Steem Woman Club community.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)


Introducetion Post



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



20210926_230327.jpg

Hello steem women club all member and ad-mod !
I am Nusrat jahan Introducktion this community username @nusratjahan77. This is my first post about myself. I am 15 years old. I read in class 10. And my home is in Bogra district of Bangladesh.

20210926_230652.jpg

I opened an account on steemit platform about 1 year ago. And working to this day. Family problems mean I couldn't work properly during my college exams. I want to work with you as a girl by joining your steemwoman club community. As a Bangladeshi, I want your cooperation.

20210926_230315.jpg

The way I'm working

I like to create content myself. But I could not find any community to share such content. So today I participated in your community. Admin Moderator Please accept me as a verify member.

Craft with my own handmade paper you can't see in the picture above and you can see in the picture below I shared with you some creativity made with my eight papers and water colors.

20210926_230414.jpg

After looking at the pictures, you must understand what kind of creativity I have. If I am qualified to participate in your community, then I must be accepted as a verify member. Thank you.

A link to it a year ago when I posted my introduction on the steemit platform.

My introduction post on steemit



camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful group sister!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Welcome to the Steem Women's Club dear. I am sorry for the late welcome, I was on leave.

Looking forward to your content.

 3 years ago 

I wanted to know why I hadn't been leveled for so long I thought I was wrong.

Just leave a comment on any of my post or contact me on discord or telegram if you have any query.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much mam.

 3 years ago 

Thank you mod.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70