🧛‍ My introduction and 🧛‍I took the pictures at noon when I was feeling sleepy // 10% rewad @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

My verification post in the steamkids community


Picsart_22-01-18_21-23-02-274.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I want to be considered as a verify member by posting my verification in your community. I have come to write something with you about him.

About me And my family

My name is Nusrat Jahan I am 15 years old. Currently I am an SSC examinee and will be entering college very soon. I have a total of four family members. My parents, two brothers, me and my two brothers' two wives. A few days ago my older brother's wife gave birth to a baby girl. Her name is Naira. There are 6 members in my family.

Picsart_22-01-18_21-13-54-002.jpgMy elder brother's daughter's name is Naira

I live

I live in Bogra district of Bangladesh. My home is in Bogra city. My father is a doctor. My mother is a housewife. We are living our life in a very beautiful way and I hope we will live like this for the rest of our lives.

My hobby is occasional photo sessions

picsart_22_01_18_20_23_24_291.jpg

I will present my picture to you today. With that I want to tell you when it's time to go to bed at noon. But today I plan to not sleep. Suddenly I came to my senses and I started taking pictures to get some sleep.

picsart_22_01_18_20_24_08_167.jpg

Let me know in the comments how the pictures look. I took the pictures while standing on the verandah. Here we have it on the dining table. After eating and drinking, I was standing by the dining table talking to my wife, just then I fell asleep. Then I brought the mobile from my mother and told my fiance to take a picture for me. Bhabhi started taking pictures like I said.

Lastly, I would like to say that I should be considered as a verifier in the community. It would be nice to work with you. I end my writing by thanking the admins and moderators. Thank you/🙏🙏

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Picsart

Sort:  

You are so beautiful dear @nusratjahan77, I'm pleased to welcome you to this awesome community of kids and kids lovers. I'm @meymeyshops. Please feel free to make quality contents here and always be active. Join our curation trail through this link:
https://worldofxpilar.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=steemkidss

Also visit this post to learn more about acceptable posts for this community: https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/updated-steemkids-community-guidelines-on-daily-contents-creation-clun5050-update

And consider delegating SP for us to help us grow. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

Remarks:
Steemexclusive: yes
Club status: #club5050
Plagiarism free: yes
Bid bot: no
Delegation: no

My current sp is very low but I will be delegating soon. Thank you so much moderator for helping me by commenting.

 3 years ago 

Hello Steemians!
I am Nusrat jahan
Introducktion steemit.com username @nusratjahan77. This is my first post about myself. I am 18 years old. I am a 2nd year student of Inter. And my home is in Bogra district of Bangladesh.

Hello dear, I got the above quote from your introduction post you made in newcommers community and that was 4 months ago. Then you were 18 and now 15.?

My real age is 15. I gave 18 in the introduction post because I was worried about what steemit under 18 would accept me.

 3 years ago 

Ok, but how old were you when you wrote your introduction post?

14 years 7 months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63