Official Logo For Steem Alliance and Steem Dev community

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

2022-12-31-20-08-56-338.jpg

ℍ𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕠 𝔽𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕕𝕤

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Like every day I brought a new topic. In fact, for a long time, I have seen that everyone is making very beautiful logos with logo contests. Although I saw that many people have created very beautiful logos. That's why I also created two different logos for two communities. These two communities, steem alliance and steem dev, are very important for the steemit platform. These two communities will be worked separately. What I liked most was that our grandpa gave us a logo making competition. Our own hope is that if all of you people create logos, the matter is more enjoyable. Bhishan is happy to create logos for two communities myself. Hope you like my two.

stee.png

steem alliance

1672495056556.jpg

By Steem Alliance we mean being one. I think everyone should unite and spread the light. That's why I designed this logo with lights. This community is basically created for every admin and moderator to meet. Let's all unite here and spread the light on the Steemit platform. That's why I created Light Logo to spread light among all. Along with that, I designed the Steemit logo in the inner part of the logo. Here I drew a light with the first lighting color. After that, I designed the light spread around the lights. I have designed the logo of this platform in the middle part. Hope you like my logo design today.

steem de.png

steem dev

1672495135377.jpg

The Steem Dev Community is primarily designed for all developers. Any topic related to development will be discussed here. Since the name of this community is steem dev, I took two letters from two words. Then I designed something small inside the two letters. A character originally designed with the Steemit logo. I tried to give the color combination beautifully. I really liked this design. I made highlights with small designs inside. Really enjoyed creating the logo for the community. It was really nice to even be able to do this competition myself. I hope you will like this design of mine.

Many thanks to @hungry-griffin


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness

witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy


witness_proxy_vote.png

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21