How to calculate bandwidth.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

ℍ𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕠 𝔽𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕕𝕤


calculator-385506_1280.jpg

"Assalamu Alaikum" I hope everyone on the Steemit platform is doing well. I am also good at Allah's last mercy. Wishing all bloggers good health, I started a new blog. Today I will share with you a new blog. I really enjoy writing my various blogs through this community. I always bring the most important things to you. To work I hope you will like today's blog very much. Let's start. Today I will share a very important thing with you. I will share with you how to calculate bandwidth power.

First of all we must stock TRX for bandwidth. How many bandit points will we get for stacking 10 RTX? Today I will share with you how to do this baby. If you want to calculate bandwidth, it depends on the total shared by all users. A certain amount of money is given. The total bandwidth point for stacking here is 43,200,000,000 (43 billion and 200 million). With this portion of the total share, it is divided among TRX holders according to the bandwidth point ratio through a formula. I have given you the formula to check the bandwidth point.

bandwidth obtained = Trx staked for gaining bandwidth / Total trx staked in the network for gaining bandwidth * 43,200,000,000

Through the above formula, I can figure out how much bandwidth I can get if I stack T-RX. Then the more we earn, the more we can calculate how to earn bandwidth. I told you before that bandwidth is mainly used to reduce fees when transferring TRX. And if we want to gain bandwidth, we will have to stake TRX. If we do 100 Rx strokes, how much bandwidth will we be able to achieve through the above formula? I hope you have cleared the matter.

I hope you all find this post very useful. I would really appreciate it if you could share them with me. I can always learn from your posts. And I share various important posts for your learning. In the coming days, I will be here with you with an important post. Until then everyone be well and healthy. Best wishes and love for everyone.

Many thanks to @hungry-griffin

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAkikoMvuzgSyusnkKXd41HYeEScqjGCbUEzs9NEVrpxHAk9rJzrsJFVEF6eLbTZ7w5C9qxem6bpXwWT2bZTLPQVKBH1x.png


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness

witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy


witness_proxy_vote.png

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33