How can I delegate easily?

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

ℍ𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕠 𝔽𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕕𝕤

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I bring you a tutorial. A very important tutorial. When I was new to the Steemit platform I couldn't delegate. I had to suffer. I had a hard time learning how to delegate. Today will be a very useful post for those who cannot delegate. Delegation is very important to work on this platform. Because we can delegate power to someone else if we want to increase the power. Someone else can vote me a very good amount with my power.

IMG-20221226-WA0000.jpg

That is why it is very important to constantly increase the power. Likewise, if you delegate your ID to someone else, you get a good amount of votes. Today I am delegating to you a very nice tutorial
will show Below this article I have shown step by step very nicely through screenshots. Hope you can understand.

Today I will delegate via steemworld.org. Link used below. You can do it by clicking on the link. Use your name instead of username. Then you can enter your ID. Today I will show you the delegation of abb-curation.https://steemworld.org/@narocky71

I have used the screenshot below.

First I will go through steemworld.org. Then I will give my username. After giving such a page will open. Then click on the delegation option on the right side.

IMG_20221225_231129.jpg

After clicking I will click on delicate option.

IMG_20221225_231239.jpg

Then such a page will open. I wrote abb-curation in the page. Then I will write the amount delegation. Today I am 100 Steam Power Delegation. Then click ok.

IMG_20221225_231622.jpg

After clicking OK, such a page will open again. I will click on Yes. Then I will give him the private active key. Then our delegation will be done.

IMG_20221225_231729.jpg

Then click on outgoing. Then I can see if the delegation is done. If it shows here then your delegation is done.

IMG_20221225_231918.jpg

In this way we can do delegation if we want. I have presented this tutorial to you very easily. It will be very beneficial for those who are new. I will appear again with a new block in the future. Until then everyone stay well.

Many thanks to @hungry-griffin


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness

witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy


witness_proxy_vote.png

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43